• Archives

  • Blog Stats

    • 636,562 Hits

Fantastic 4 all over again? Can’t wait!!

ATTENTION: We have moved!  Posts and comments will be redirected to our new location at http://angryweb.net.

f4

I don’t know about you guys, but ever since the last Fantastic Four movie came and went in theaters, I’ve been crying myself to sleep while eating copious amounts of mint chocolate-chip, low-fat ice-cream (I only allow myself the full-fat version on a really bad day) and watching re-runs of I Love Lucy every night (that Lucy Ricardo is just soooo funny and adorable). Well, I’m glad to see help is on the way, MTV reports:

According to anonymous sources at IESB, the “Fantastic Four” film franchise could receive a complete overhaul alongside “Daredevil” and “Planet of the Apes,” with the studio opting to take those properties into more serious territories with new directors.

Daredevil too? Seriously, what did I do to please God so much that he’s blessing us all with such unbelievable news? This day definitely goes down as a historic moment for America, just like when it was announced there would be a Garfield 2, a Pink Panther 2, and Mickey Rourke was still alive.

In fact, I’m going to start camping out now, and for anybody that tries to cut, just know that I’m bringing my machete with me.

Leave a Reply

