• Archives

  • Blog Stats

    • 636,150 Hits

2 new posters for “The Spirit” and Frank Miller speaks on “Sin City 2”

Frank Miller, who was in Rome, promoting Lionsgate’s Christmas day release of “The Spirit” also had the following to say regarding “Sin City 2”:

I can’t talk about my projects, because I don’t believe a movie is real until I see the title on the screen. There are many things that can go wrong. But I can tell you that I’m very close to begin ‘Sin City 2’ with Robert Rodriguez. We have to arrange a few things and we’ll be back in action.

Leave a Reply

