• Archives

  • Blog Stats

    • 635,708 Hits

This is the beginning of the end of the human race

Upon my visit to the magic kingdom yesterday, I was fortunate enough to check out a presentation by Honda for the Asimo robot. This video was taken by me at Disneyland and even though I’ve seen video of Asimo before, you have to see it in person to truly appreciate it. It is eerie how realistic it moves and I think the robot takeover is upon us. I for one welcome our new cyborg overlords. Watch Asimo run, climb and dance into your heart and into world domination.

Leave a Reply

