• Archives

  • Blog Stats

    • 636,875 Hits

“Batman: Gotham Knight” extra features revealed

The back cover art for the single-disc, 2-disc, and Blu-Ray editions of “Batman: Gotham Knight” have been released, revealing the extra features to be included with each. In addition to feature-length commentary and a sneak peak at the upcoming Wonder Woman animated movie, the 2-disc and blu-ray will include a documentary with Batman creator Bob Kane, an “Evil Denizens of Gotham” featurette, and 4 episodes of Batman: The Animated Series hand-picked by writer and producer, Bruce Timm. “Batman: Gotham Knight” is scheduled for release on July 8th.


4 Responses

  1. Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your blog.

    You have some really good articles and I believe I would be a good asset.
    If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back
    to mine. Please blast me an email if interested. Cheers!

  2. I wanted to thank you for this wonderful read!!
    I certainly enjoyed every little bit of it. I have got you saved as a favorite to look at new things you post…

  3. Now I am going away to do my breakfast, afterward having my breakfast
    coming over again to read further news.

  4. What’s up every one, here every person is sharing these kinds of know-how, therefore it’s fastidious to read this webpage, and I used
    to pay a quick visit this blog daily.

Leave a Reply

