• Archives

  • Blog Stats

    • 635,755 Hits

“The Simpsons” ride website goes live

Universal Studios Hollywood recently shut down the beloved “Back to the Future” ride in order to make room for a new and improved attraction. “The Simpsons” ride is due to open this April and the website went live earlier this week. I will pour my Crystal Clear Pepsi on the floor for the fallen “Back to the Future” ride and can only hope that “The Simpsons” ride will do justice to that plot of land. You can check out the ride’s website HERE.

picture-1.jpg
2 Responses

  1. My fellow on Facebook shared this link with me and I’m not dissapointed that I came to your blog.

Leave a Reply

