• Archives

  • Blog Stats

    • 637,009 Hits

Welcome to my Blogatorium

Long story short, writing about things that aren’t of great interest to me can get awfully tedious. This will be my own personal review site for the things that I enjoy. If I go to the store tomorrow and get some sort of delicious cookie that I feel is too amazing to put into words…I’m going to try anyways and you, yes I’m pointing at you, are going to hear about it. Imagine Willy Wonka’s chocolate factory but much more intense. Welcome to my Blogatorium.

Leave a Reply

